When I save a new temp. profile, I can edit it and save it.
When I chose an older profile, open it for editing, it will not let me save it.
When the profile file is saved for the first time it is owned by www-data and works fine. After reboot this file’s owner is changed to pi. Then I can not save to it.
My questions are what is happening and what can I do about it? Perhaps change groups’ (www-data) file permissions?