New Glycol A/C setup - New to BrewPI too

Ok, I have been working for 2 months on/off on setting up the BrewPI software, Hacking an Air Conditioner and building a project box to house the wiring for everything. I am having a real hard time understanding what to do in the BrewPI Maintenance Panel to complete my setup. Could you help give me some specifics on this?

I have the following configuration of hardware:
I am trying to control the on/off glycol pump for a 5 gal Corny keg of water ran through a Cool Jacket. Also, trying to control a Fermwrap under that on the Corny.
Cooler (full of water for testing)
Two aquarium pumps (1 for glycol to fermenter, 1 for recirculation within cooler only when A/C is on)
1 Inkbird controller fixed temperature of Cooler bath (currently set at 42 due to only water - still test for leaks prior to adding glycol.)
2 Temperature OneWire probes from BrewPI
1 BrewPI Spark installed with latest software in May '16
1 Raspberry 3 configured WIFI and latest software in May '16
2 SSR’s (1 for switching cooling outlet - aquarium pump, 1 for switching heating outlet - fermwrap)
1 A/C - 5,000 BTU plugged into InkBird

Wiring:
I have the +'s on the SSR’s in the 1st & 3rd spots on the Spark. The -'s are in the 0 and 2nd spots on the Spark.
I have each temperature Onewire probe plugged into the the first two spots on the Sparks other side.

BrewPi 0.4.3 can work without a fridge sensor. Normally, it uses the fridge sensor as heater/cooler input. But if it is not found, it falls back onto the beer sensor.
If you set it up without a fridge sensor, but with a beer sensor, you can also use the beer modes.

I see that your temp sensors do not return a value.
Can you try:

• Uninstalling them (function None, apply) and seeing if you can find them and re-install them.
  • Switching back to test mode (in advanced settings) and checking whether your sensors are shown when you plug them in.